Now that the Candidate Board for 2019-2020 has been chosen, we would like to introduce you to the General Board of 2019-2020.

Formal Activities Committee: Lara Oral
Family Day Committee: Irma Begthel
Futurism Committee: vacant
inFlow Committee: Laura van Houdt
Informal Activities Committee: Sydney Linders
Introduction Committee: Ayleen Bogaerd
Premaster and Mastercommittee: Anneloes Meijer
Promocommittee: Maxime Fouchier
Sports and Games Committee: Max Verhaar
Ski Trip Committee: Nienke Lapien
Study Trip Committee: Wouter Snik
Symposium Committee: vacant
Web Committee: Thijs van der Weijden
Weekend Committee: Rein Vervoort
The registrations for the commissioners of the Futurism Committee and the Symposium Committee are opened again. Click here for more information and to sign up
We wish them all the best of luck and fun for the coming year!
– The 17th Daily Board of Study Association Flow