The members of the daily board introduce themselves to you! Click on the pictures to get to know them a little better.
If you want to know who is at the Flow office when, go to Office Hours.

Robbert Spaargaren
Chairman 2018-2019

Dirk Goosen
Internal Affairs 2018-2019

Nina Rooze
Secretary 2018-2019

Anouk den Doelder
External Affairs 2018-2019

Ayra Lintsen
Treasurer 2018-2019


Start typing and press Enter to search