The members of the daily board introduce themselves to you! Click on the pictures to get to know them a little better.
If you want to know who is at the Flow office when, go to Office Hours.

Dore de Smidt

Chair 2019-2020

Fenna Lambregts

Secretary 2019-2020

Alieke Bakker

Treasurer 2019-2020

Ivo de Haan

Internal Affairs 2019-2020

Anne Ninteman

External Affairs 2019-2020

Send an e-mail to Flow

You can send an e-mail to Flow using this form. Go to the contact page to see all e-mail adresses.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search