Post Address

Studievereniging Flow
Esplanade Building E204
PO Box 90153
5000 LE Tilburg
Phonenumber: 013-4664255

You can find Flow on Twitter, Facebook, YouTubeLinkedIn (group page) and LinkedIn (active members).

Face-to-Face

Do you prefer face-to-face contact? You can always stop by at the Flow office in Esplanade Building, room E204, on the second floor. You can check our office hours here.

E-mail the board:

General: info@svflow.nl

Chairman: chairman@svflow.nl
Vice-chairman: vicechairman@svflow.nl
Secretary: secretary@svflow.nl
Treasurer: treasurer@svflow.nl
Commissioner External Affairs: externalaffairs@svflow.nl

E-mail committees:

Acquisition Committee: acquisitie@svflow.nl
Family Day Committee: familiedag@svflow.nl
Formal Activities Committee formeel@svflow.nl
inFlow Committee: inflow@svflow.nl
Informal Activities Committee: informeel@svflow.nl
International Officer: internationalofficer@svflow.nl
Introduction Committee: intro@svflow.nl
Lustrum Committee: lustrum@svflow.nl
Premaster and Master Committee: master@svflow.nl
Promo Committee: promo@svflow.nl
Studytrip Committee: studiereis@svflow.nl
Symposium Committee: symposium@svflow.nl
Web Committee: website@svflow.nl
Weekend Committee: weekend@svflow.nl
Contacteer ons!

We zijn er ff niet. Maar stuur een bericht en we antwoorden ZSM!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search