You can find more information about our Commissioners (chairs of the commitees) on this page.

Lara Oral

Commissioner Formal Activities Committee

Paul Ritt

Commissioner Futurism Committee

Jette Krabbenborg

Commissioner Family Day Committee

Laura van Houdt

Commissioner inFlow Committee

Sydney Linders

Commissioner Informal Activities Committee

Anneloes Meijer

Commissioner Premaster & Master Committee

Ayleen Bogaerd

Commissioner Introduction Committee

Maxime Fouchier

Commissioner Promotion Committee

Nienke Lapien

Commissioner Ski Trip Committee

Wouter Snik

Commissioner Study Trip Committee

Max Verhaar

Commissioner Sports & Games Committee

Ruben Kole

Commissioner Symposium Committee

Thijs van der Weijden

Commissioner Web Committee

Rein Vervoort

Commissioner Weekend Committee