The Futurism Committee organizes Futurism Discussion Clubs, in which interesting subjects on the topic of futurism will be discussed.

For questions or suggestions please e-mail to

F.l.t.r..: Ramon Pieternella, Leila Kylliäinen, Dirk Goosen, Doruk Yiğitbaşıoğlu, Paul Ritt (Commissioner), Ivo de Haan (Board Buddy), Lennard Vaarten


Start typing and press Enter to search